Road to the National Championship, Vol. 2 (CD)

Road to the National Championship (Vol. 2) includes musical highlights from the 2013 and 2014 seasons of The Ohio State University Marching Band. Relive halftime music and fan favorites heard in Ohio Stadium and around the country as the OSUMB followed the Buckeyes to claiming the first-ever College Football Playoff title. This album is dedicated to Dr. Jon R. Woods — director emeritus, mentor and friend.

Track Listing

  1. Buckeye Battle Cry
  2. Eternal Father (The Navy Hymn)
  3. Battle Hymn of the Republic
  4. Man of Steel
  5. Harry Potter
  6. Jurassic Park
  7. Pirates of the Caribbean
  8. Bad
  9. Man in the Mirror
  10. Rock You Like a Hurricane
  11. Jumpin Jack Flash
  12. Frankenstein
  13. Pinball Wizard
  14. Fanfare for a New Era
  15. Across the Field
  16. Hang on Sloopy
  17. Yesterday
  18. Hey Jude
  19. The Incredibles
  20. Apollo 13
  21. If I Only Had a Brain
  22. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
  23. Tonight / America
  24. Gee, Officer Krupke
  25. Ring of Fire
  26. Wagon Wheel
  27. The Magnificent 7
  28. Luck Be A Lady Tonight
  29. Le Regiment de Sambre et Meuse
  30. Chimes & Carmen Ohio

If you would like to make an in-person purchase, please contact or call 614-292-2598 to make an appointment to visit the Steinbrenner Band Center (entrance located between gates 10 and 12 of Ohio Stadium).

For bulk purchases of 10 or more CDs please contact or call 614-292-2598

Product tags